Counties of Ireland

Ireland is divided into 32 counties of which 26 make up the Republic and 6 make up Northern Ireland. Click here to view Ireland Counties Map and then click on your county of interest. The Peace process has been greatly received by all and travelling to and from Northern Ireland is no longer an issue.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS